文档目录
重要

你正在查看 TiDB 数据库的较旧版本 (TiDB v3.1) 的文档。

如无特殊需求,建议使用 TiDB 数据库的最新稳定版本

ADMIN CHECK [TABLE|INDEX]

ADMIN CHECK [TABLE|INDEX] 语句用于校验表中数据和对应索引的一致性。

语法图

AdminStmt
ADMINSHOWDDLJOBSInt64NumWhereClauseOptionalJOBQUERIESNumListTableNameNEXT_ROW_IDSLOWAdminShowSlowCHECKTABLETableNameListINDEXTableNameIdentifierHandleRange,RECOVERINDEXTableNameIdentifierCLEANUPINDEXTableNameIdentifierTABLELOCKTableNameListCHECKSUMTABLETableNameListCANCELDDLJOBSNumListRELOADEXPR_PUSHDOWN_BLACKLISTOPT_RULE_BLACKLISTBINDINGSPLUGINSENABLEDISABLEPluginNameListREPAIRTABLETableNameCreateTableStmtFLUSHCAPTUREEVOLVEBINDINGS
TableNameList
TableName,

示例

可以通过 ADMIN CHECK TABLE 语句校验 tbl_name 表中所有数据和对应索引的一致性:

ADMIN CHECK TABLE tbl_name [, tbl_name] ...;

若通过一致性校验,则返回空的查询结果;否则返回数据不一致的错误信息。

ADMIN CHECK INDEX tbl_name idx_name;

以上语句用于对 tbl_name 表中 idx_name 索引对应列数据和索引数据进行一致性校验。若通过校验,则返回空的查询结果;否则返回数据不一致的错误信息。

ADMIN CHECK INDEX tbl_name idx_name (lower_val, upper_val) [, (lower_val, upper_val)] ...;

以上语句用于对 tbl_name 表中 idx_name 索引对应列数据和索引数据进行一致性校验,并且指定了需要检查的数据范围。若通过校验,则返回空的查询结果;否则返回数据不一致的错误信息。

MySQL 兼容性

ADMIN CHECK [TABLE|INDEX] 语句是 TiDB 对 MySQL 语法的扩展。

另请参阅

Doc Menu
Important

You are viewing the documentation of an older version of the TiDB database (TiDB v3.1).

It is recommended that you use the latest stable version of the TiDB database.

ADMIN CHECK [TABLE|INDEX]

The ADMIN CHECK [TABLE|INDEX] statement checks for data consistency of tables and indexes.

Synopsis

AdminStmt
ADMINSHOWDDLJOBSInt64NumWhereClauseOptionalJOBQUERIESNumListTableNameNEXT_ROW_IDSLOWAdminShowSlowCHECKTABLETableNameListINDEXTableNameIdentifierHandleRange,RECOVERINDEXTableNameIdentifierCLEANUPINDEXTableNameIdentifierTABLELOCKTableNameListCHECKSUMTABLETableNameListCANCELDDLJOBSNumListRELOADEXPR_PUSHDOWN_BLACKLISTOPT_RULE_BLACKLISTBINDINGSPLUGINSENABLEDISABLEPluginNameListREPAIRTABLETableNameCreateTableStmtFLUSHCAPTUREEVOLVEBINDINGS
TableNameList
TableName,

Examples

To check the consistency of all the data and corresponding indexes in the tbl_name table, use ADMIN CHECK TABLE:

ADMIN CHECK TABLE tbl_name [, tbl_name] ...;

If the consistency check is passed, an empty result is returned. Otherwise, an error message is returned indicating that the data is inconsistent.

ADMIN CHECK INDEX tbl_name idx_name;

The above statement is used to check the consistency of the column data and index data corresponding to the idx_name index in the tbl_name table. If the consistency check is passed, an empty result is returned; otherwise, an error message is returned indicating that the data is inconsistent.

ADMIN CHECK INDEX tbl_name idx_name (lower_val, upper_val) [, (lower_val, upper_val)] ...;

The above statement is used to check the consistency of the column data and index data corresponding to the idx_name index in the tbl_name table, with the data range (to be checked) specified. If the consistency check is passed, an empty result is returned. Otherwise, an error message is returned indicating that the data is inconsistent.

MySQL compatibility

This statement is a TiDB extension to MySQL syntax.

See also